Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Lucky 13 Congrats, Kaw

The Cultural Center of the Philippines is pleased to announce the 2009 Thirteen Artists Awardees. The artists who will be receiving the award and will present new works in the exhibit at the CCP Main Gallery on July 9, 2009 are: 1. Buen Calubayan 2. Christina Dy 3. Don Djerassi Dalmacio 4. Patty Eustaquio 5. Kawayan de Guia 6. Winner Jumalon 7. Raquel de Loyola 8. Raya Martin 9. Iggy Rodriguez 10. Don Salubayba 11. Jaypee Samson 12. Pamela Yan 13. MM Yu

The artists were unanimously chosen by jurors Eileen Legaspi-Ramirez, Lao Lianben and Mark Justiniani.


Post a Comment

<< Home

Submit your website to 20 Search Engines - FREE with ineedhits!
Get Free Shots from Snap.com
Since March 2007
Carp Fishing
site statistics
visited 14 states (6.22%)
Create your own visited map of The World or jurisdische veraling duits?